CONTACTS

If you need any help, please contact organizers:

International B2B meetings within the VIII European Congress of SMEs Enterprise Europe Network
Fundusz Górnośląski S.A. Oddział w Katowicach


Anna Hojn
E-mail: a.hojn@oddzial.fgsa.pl
Tel.: +48 32 72 85 865

Aleksandra Szarek
E-mail: a.szarek@oddzial.fgsa.pl
Tel.: +48 32 72 85 903

Anna Muzyczuk
E-mail: a.muzyczuk@oddzial.fgsa.pl
Tel.: +48 32 72 85 829

Renata Jawor
E-mail: r.jawor@oddzial.fgsa.pl
Tel.: +48 32 72 85 907



International B2B meetings within the VIII European Congress of SMEs
Enterprise Europe Network
Krajska hospodarska komora Moravskoslezskeho kraje
Regional Chamber of Commerce Moravia - Silesia


Jan Skipala
E-mail: j.skipala@khkmsk.cz
Tel.: +420 597 479 330, +420 602 429 609




International B2B meetings within the VIII European Congress of SMEs Enterprise Europe Network
Association of legal entities “Republican Confederation of Entrepreneurship”


Maryna Lebedeva
E-mail: minskinfo@mail.ru
Tel.: +37 517 322 23 18




International B2B meetings within the VIII European Congress of SMEsInternational B2B meetings within the VIII European Congress of SMEs Enterprise Europe Network
Ivano-Frankivsk Chamber of Commerce and Industry


Igor Bartkiv
E-mail: i.bartkiv@cci.if.ua
Tel.: +38 (067) 344 40 46, +38 (034) 252 33 47




International B2B meetings within the VIII European Congress of SMEs Enterprise Europe Network
Górnośląska Agencja Przedsiębiorczości i Rozwoju sp. z o.o.


Aneta Aleksander
E-mail: aaleksander@gapr.pl
Tel.: +48 32 339 31 60
Łukasz Szojda
E-mail: lszojda@gapr.pl
Tel.: +48 32 339 31 62
Wojciech Michałowski
E-mail: wmichalowski@gapr.pl
Tel.: +48 32 339 31 53
Katarzyna Glib
E-mail: kglib@gapr.pl
Tel.: +48 32 339 31 63




Hungarian National Trading House
Węgierski Narodowy Dom Handlowy


E-mail: cracow@tradehouse.hu
Tel.: +48 737 465 963




International B2B meetings within the VIII European Congress of SMEs Enterprise Europe Network
Toruńska Agencja Rozwoju Regionalnego


Miłosz Warachewicz
E-mail: milosz.warachewicz@tarr.org.pl
Tel.: +48 56 699 54 80




International B2B meetings within the VIII European Congress of SMEs Enterprise Europe Network
Izba Przemysłowo-Handlowa w Krakowie


Małgorzata Deka
E-mail: mdeka@iph.krakow.pl
Tel.: +48 12 428 92 55




International B2B meetings within the VIII European Congress of SMEs Enterprise Europe Network
JIC


Ondřej Petrášek
E-mail: petrasek@jic.cz
Tel.: tel +420 511 205 259