CONTACTS

If you need any help, please contact organizers:

Polish-German B2B Meetings within the X New Economy Forum Enterprise Europe Network
Fundusz Górnośląski S.A. Oddział w Katowicach


Anna Hojn
E-mail: a.hojn@oddzial.fundusz-silesia.pl
Tel.: +48 32 72 85 865

Renata Jawor
E-mail: r.jawor@oddzial.fundusz-silesia.pl
Tel.: +48 32 72 85 907

Anna Muzyczuk
E-mail: a.muzyczuk@oddzial.fundusz-silesia.pl
Mob.: +48 503 709 166, Tel. : +48 32 72 85 829



Polish-German B2B Meetings within the X New Economy Forum ZENIT GmbH
NRW.Europa – An Enterprise Europe Network Partner


Agnieszka Kamińska-Świat
E-mail: ak@zenit.de
Tel.: +49/208/30004-25




Polish-German B2B Meetings within the X New Economy Forum Enterprise Europe Network
Izba Przemysłowo-Handlowa w Krakowie


Agnieszka Czubak
E-mail: aczubak@iph.krakow.pl
Tel.: +48 12 428 92 54




Polish-German B2B Meetings within the X New Economy Forum Enterprise Europe Network
CTT Politechnika Krakowska


Radosław Talaga
E-mail: talaga@transfer.edu.pl
Tel.: +48 12 628 25 87

Paweł Kocoń
E-mail: kocon@transfer.edu.pl
Tel.: +48 12 628 25 87




Polish-German B2B Meetings within the X New Economy Forum Enterprise Europe Network
Polska Agencja Rozwoju Przedsiębiorczości w Warszawie


Sławomir Biedermann
E-mail: slawomir_biedermann@parp.gov.pl
Tel.: +48 22 432 87 05




Polish-German B2B Meetings within the X New Economy Forum Enterprise Europe Network
Krajska hospodarska komora Moravskoslezskeho kraje


Natalie Sitavancova
E-mail: n.sitavancova@khkmsk.cz
Tel.: +420 597 479 330




Polish-German B2B Meetings within the X New Economy Forum Enterprise Europe Network
Hungarian Trade Development Llc


Nora Kovacs
E-mail: kovacs.nora@tradehouse.hu
Tel.: +36 20 328 1539




Polish-German B2B Meetings within the X New Economy Forum Enterprise Europe Network
NRW.International GmbH


Melanie Buechner
E-mail: melanie.buechner@nrw-international.de
Tel.: +49 (0)211 710671 230




Polish-German B2B Meetings within the X New Economy Forum Enterprise Europe Network
Toruńska Agencja Rozwoju Regionalnego S.A.


Magdalena Frank
E-mail: magdalena.frank@tarr.org.pl
Tel.: +48 56 699 54 80