CONTACTS

If you need any help, please contact organizers:

Polish-German B2B Meetings within the XII New Economy Forum Enterprise Europe Network
Fundusz Górnośląski S.A. Oddział w Katowicach


Anna Hojn
E-mail: a.hojn@oddzial.fgsa.pl
Tel.: +48 32 72 85 865

Renata Jawor
E-mail: r.jawor@oddzial.fgsa.pl
Tel.: +48 32 72 85 907

Anna Muzyczuk
E-mail: a.muzyczuk@oddzial.fgsa.pl
Mob.: +48 503 709 166, Tel.: +48 32 72 85 829



Polish-German B2B Meetings within the XII New Economy Forum ZENIT GmbH
NRW.Europa – An Enterprise Europe Network Partner


Agnieszka Kamińska-Świat
E-mail: ak@zenit.de
Tel.: +49/208/30004-25




Polish-German B2B Meetings within the XII New Economy Forum Enterprise Europe Network
Górnośląska Agencja Przedsiębiorczości i Rozwoju sp. z o.o.
Regionalne Centrum Innowacji i Transferu Technologii


Łukasz Szojda
E-mail: lszojda@gapr.pl
Tel.: +48 32 339 31 67

Marek Wasilewski
E-mail: mwasilewski@gapr.pl
Tel.: +48 32 339 31 60




Polish-German B2B Meetings within the XII New Economy Forum Enterprise Europe Network
Krajska hospodarska komora Moravskoslezskeho kraje


Natalie Sitavancova
E-mail: n.sitavancova@khkmsk.cz
Tel.: +420 597 479 330




Polish-German B2B Meetings within the XII New Economy Forum Finansowanie badań z funduszy europejskich
Regionalny Punkt Kontaktowy
Politechnika Śląska


Katarzyna Markiewicz-Śliwa
E-mail: rpk@polsl.pl Katarzyna.Markiewicz@polsl.pl
Tel.: +48 32 237 19 98/ +48 32 237 20 92




Polish-German B2B Meetings within the XII New Economy Forum Enterprise Europe Network
Izba Przemysłowo-Handlowa w Krakowie


Anna Karolak
E-mail: akarolak@iph.krakow.pl
Tel.: +48 12 428 92 62




Polish-German B2B Meetings within the XII New Economy Forum Enterprise Europe Network
CTT Politechnika Krakowska


Paweł Kocoń
E-mail: kocon@transfer.edu.pl
Tel.: +48 12 628 25 87




Polish-German B2B Meetings within the XII New Economy Forum Enterprise Europe Network
Slovak Business Agency


Oľga NÉMETHOVÁ
E-mail: nemethova@sbagency.sk
Mob.: +421 907 857 342, Tel.: +421 2 20 363 270




Polish-German B2B Meetings within the XII New Economy Forum Enterprise Europe Network
Polska Agencja Rozwoju Przedsiębiorczości w Warszawie


Sławomir Biedermann
E-mail: slawomir_biedermann@parp.gov.pl
Tel.: +48 22 432 87 05




Polish-German B2B Meetings within the XII New Economy Forum Enterprise Europe Network
Lubelska Fundacja Rozwoju


Dorota Sałata-Czaplińska
E-mail: dorota.salata@lfr.lublin.pl
Tel.: +48 81 528 53 12




Polish-German B2B Meetings within the XII New Economy Forum Enterprise Europe Network
Toruńska Agencja Rozwoju Regionalnego


Lidia Chumowicz
E-mail: lidia.chumowicz@tarr.org.pl
Tel.: +48 56 699 54 80




Polish-German B2B Meetings within the XII New Economy Forum Enterprise Europe Network
Politechnika Lubelska


Tomasz Kuraś
E-mail: t.kuras@pollub.pl
Tel.: +48 81 538 4270