CONTACTS

If you need any help, please contact organizers:

International B2B meetings within the VI European Congress of SMEs Enterprise Europe Network
Fundusz Górnośląski S.A. Oddział w Katowicach


Anna Hojn
E-mail: a.hojn@oddzial.fundusz-silesia.pl
Tel.: +48 32 72 85 865

Anna Muzyczuk
E-mail: a.muzyczuk@oddzial.fundusz-silesia.pl
Tel.: +48 32 72 85 829

Renata Jawor
E-mail: r.jawor@oddzial.fundusz-silesia.pl
Tel.: +48 32 72 85 907



International B2B meetings within the VI European Congress of SMEs
Enterprise Europe Network
Krajska hospodarska komora Moravskoslezskeho kraje


Hana Simonová
E-mail: h.simonova@khkmsk.cz
Tel.: +420 597 479 330, 724 613 918




International B2B meetings within the VI European Congress of SMEs Enterprise Europe Network
NRW.International GmbH


Melanie Buechner
E-mail: melanie.buechner@nrw-international.de
Tel.: +49 (0)211 710671 230




International B2B meetings within the VI European Congress of SMEs Enterprise Europe Network Slovakia
Slovenská Obchodná a Priemyselná Komora
Slovak Chamber of Commerce and Industry


Juraj Pala
E-mail: sopkueu@sopk.sk, juraj.pala@sopk.sk
Tel.: +421 2 54433272




International B2B meetings within the VI European Congress of SMEs Enterprise Europe Network
Polska Agencja Rozwoju Przedsiębiorczości w Warszawie


Magdalena Zwolińska
E-mail: magdalena_zwolinska@parp.gov.pl
Tel.: +48 22 432 86 43




International B2B meetings within the VI European Congress of SMEs Enterprise Europe Network
Bayerische Gesellschaft fuer Innovation und Wissenstransfer mbH


Martina Schuhmacher
E-mail: schuhmacher@bayern-innovativ.de
Tel.: +49 911 20671 310